Our membership (in 2016)
2017/18 Board   

Jenny Foster

Vice President 

Lisa Lowcock

President Elect 

Veronica O'Sullivan

Immediate Past President 

Maria Kouppas

Steve Roe

Kelly Abfalter
Chair of Marketing
Grant Stephenson

Chair of Community Committee 

Peter Condos

Chair of International Committee 
Cathy Nicou

Chair of Youth & Vocational Committee 

Peter Baker

Chair of Club Services Committee

Michael Cariss

Chair of Fellowship Committee

Jane Carbone